Today – I’m just too distracting

Evenening all!

Just thought I would tell you all the hilarious things that have happened today!

So in maths, the person that sits between me and by bestfriend wasn’t here so I sat next to her and, lets just say, we went slightly bonkers! Well, not SLIGHTLY bonkers…. we went CRAZY! I have some gifs to demonstrate how we were,

image

image

image

image

image

I was nearly bouncing off the walls and juumping everywhere,

image

Then I stole my friends ruler and went mad dancing with it and singing Boyfriend’s Janus.

image

Then my maths teacher who was behind me was all like,

image

“Can you stop it please, you’re distracting”

Well, I just stared at my friend like,

image

And did it behind his back anway.

THEN! Because of my hyperness, I flung a pencil right next to the white board and he KEPT STEPPING ON IT!

Every time he moved away I tried to go and get it, but hen he’d just come back and step on it again!

image

I was SO scared that he would just step on it and SLIP!

image

Me and my bffl just couldn’t stop LAUGHING! But then I got told off for that too…

image

I think I may have used up all my energy now!
image

Look out for YO and FSOTD!

Jo-Joxx

Leave a Reply

