Favourite Song of the Day

I’m officially up-to-date on Bridal Mask and my gosh, it’s good!I think there are only meant to be 28 episodes, so 4 more D: Thanks to Bridal Mask I’ve got to know Joo Won – He’s cool. Saw him on some varity TV show… what was it again… hm… Oh well! But yeah. I highly recommend it – for thoose of you who like drama’s with suspence, lots of love plots (mainly Lee Kang To + Mok Dan) and drama – well then my friend; this drama is perfect for you. If you like none of the above… just try it anyway.

At the begining of this drama I was confused to why the meanest character was the main character. This was a new concept to me which I haven’t seen in the many of other dramas I’ve watched. Some of you may have watched Ojakgyo Brothers; which I was going to watch and want to even more now I realsed Joo Won’s in it!! Uee  is in it though I think… ever since You’re Beautiful I just… URG! She just… annoys me somehow! And I know that’s bad because I really shouldn’t since she just had to act as a bad person in YB but… I just… D: I DON’T KNOW! I’m SORRY! I also watched Birdie Buddy for…a tiny… bit…. -.-” She was better in that!

Well – if you haven’t guessed already, Judgement Day by Joo Won and Lee Jung Hyun from the Bridal Mask OST which I put in my earlier post is my FSOTD, here is a better video to go with the music. Also – I found out it’s Italian! Not Latin but still I had a 50% chance of getting it right!

WARNING! THIS YOUTUBE CLIP CONTAINS SPOILERS! DON’T WATCH IF YOU ARE PLANNING ON WATCHING OR DON’T MIND FINDING OUT WHAT HAPPENS!

~SPOILERS~

Lee Jung Hyun is apparently a famous opera singer(?) just for your information XD Any ways, looking forward to next episode.

Omg :’) just found the most hilarious clip EVER :’) Though, there’ll be SPOILERS once again if you watch this… kinda… not really…

Oh my word I laughed so hard :’) LOOOL!

Moving onto this clip which has MASSIVE SPOILERS! PLEASE DON’T WATCH THIS IF YOU ARE NOT UP-TO-DATE ON GAKSITAL! thank you.

I was silent throughout that video when I watched it. No words… great job Svetusikls4!

Jo-Jo xx

Leave a Reply

