Your Opinion

The previous YO on ULALASESSION and Chaos was 0 all! Who will win today then?

Tomorrow is Friday OST Special πŸ˜‰ All you drama watchers out there get ready!

SO! Here we go!

SS501’s Find

Hyun Joong – my bais πŸ˜€ In the first 29seconds he sounds like a girl O_o Don’t get me wrong! He has a fab voice πŸ˜€ The violins go well and they’re very good!! I feel that Young Saeng gets alot of the lines in this song but… nvm!

OR

λͺ…λ₯œλ™ by μž¬μ£Όμ†Œλ…„

These two guys sing this song and play their guitar… I think it’s relaxing with a hint of sadness. I randomly clicked on this one day…. I feel bad because I think that they’ll have no chance up against SS501 -.-” Sorry μž¬μ£Όμ†Œλ…„!

Leave a Reply

