Today

Before you all kill me, I’M SORRY! I seriously just can’t get into the habit of doing this every day like before :'(! Please stick with me, I’ll try my best!

Back at school now -.- have been for a while…

So…

image

Fun…

At school we are meant to reply (when the register is taken) “Yes, Mrs/Miss/Ms Soandso”

But in our PSHE lesson (what is the point of PHSE ._.) our friend wasn’t paying attention, so she just said yes all innoccenly.

Teacher : “Yes… what?”

image

Friend : “I’m here…?”

image

All of us:

image

Her after –

image

image

We had a laugh :’)

Then someone did the same thing (what is it with people in my class… WHY AREN’T THEY LISTENING!?)

Pupil: Yes

Teacher: … what? -_-

Pupil: I’m… He-

image

We glared at her and shook out heads

“Yes Mrs teacher…”

She was probbly like

image

In her head :’)

Yesterday’s YO winner is CNBlue with Still In Love 😀

Cya all soon, Jo-Jo xx

 

Leave a Reply

