Favourite Song of the Day

Well I was gonna put up an eAeon song today (either Drug or Bulletproof or Sad Mannequin) but I ended up putting this –

Lies – Japanese Version by T-ara

I love, love , LOOOVE T-ara! I heard the korean version of this a while back and fell in love with it. I saw this on the side and was interested. LOVELY opening vocals! To be honest I don’t know which I prefer, the Japanese or the Korean but I may go with the Japanese because I feel that the vocals were ever so sligtly better than in the korean one, which isn’t a bad thing! It proves they have inproved since their debut – Lies (korean version) was their debut song.

I definately prefer the korean one’s MV better though –

This MV has more of a plot and drama which I like instead of singing in a white room with white clothes on… Which is still good! Their dancing is in time so well!!!!

Thank You! Make sure to vote on today’s YO.

Jo-Jo xx

Leave a Reply

