Favourite Song of the Day

Today my favourite song is another OST from Dream High 2.

Falling by JYP

JYP is this guy –

He also acts in Dream High 2 (and in the first season) as a teacher. He’s so funny :’) I really didn’t think that his voice would be so amazing!

I really love his voice! He sings it with out any mistakes, it’s perfect. I always find myself clicking along too! This song I thinkis meant to be a mix of sad and happy, In the drama it is used in both sad and happy moments.

That is actually all I can say -.-”

Thanks!

Jo-Jo xx

Leave a Reply

