Your Opinion – Friday OST Special

Today is Friday! Gotta get down on Friday! This means that today is an OST special YO. Wahoo! šŸ˜€

So, today will also be a battle between dramas! oooo! Who will win?!

First off, a drama that I have been watching recently and is still airing called Shut Up Flower Boy Band.

Jaywalking sung by Sung Joon from Shut Up Flower Boy Band

I haven’t been up to date with the episodes that have come out reacently so I need yo remember to watch them some time. I dunno if thisĀ is a drama I would reccoment as one of theĀ main characters dies on the 2nd ep and it’s notĀ the best drama ever… It’s not bad! Infact,Ā it is begining to get much better.. just not my favourite…

I love the OST for this drama and I love the instruments in this song. It’s sung well and sounds great.

OR

This song is from Warrior Baek Dong Soo which I stopped even though I loved it because it was at a boring part, i will start it back up some day.

The Only Road sung by Boohwal from Warrior Baek Dong Soo

The Warrior Baek Dong Soo sound track is.. breath taking! I think it might be my second favouriteĀ soundtrack afterĀ City Hunter… or maybeĀ even joint first šŸ˜€

This song Ā fits the drama well and i love the feel and sound of it. The instruments contribute well and the amazing voice tops it off.

Wow… that’s a hard choice šŸ˜€

Please vote for your favourite below –

Thanks forĀ voting!

Jo-Jo xx

Leave a Reply

