Today

Nothing happened at school so I’ll have to improvise and talk about some kpop news šŸ˜€

ANOTHER EXO teaser was released!! =_= There are 20 now!! That’s alot! I’m not going to stop liking EXO (Which some people have done) because it is NOT their fault. It’s SM’s -_- Thanks SM… This is just silly!

I liked the new teaser as Chan Yeol is one of my bias because it is such a good song! No, I do really think it is a fantastic song, once again!

Look who’s at a Burberry Fashion Show!!!

It’s Girls Generation šŸ˜€ (1:16)

I love how they are reminded of Burbery when they think of London :’) I have never thought that!

Right now, thanks to my best friend who i “suggested” it to, I am watching You’re Beautiful. For the second time.

User_387173_user_387173_1309741912tumblr_lnktmjw2jm1qkha6go1_500

Yes.

I think my favourite drama has changed to You’re Beautiful now.

User_387173_user_387173_1309741912tumblr_lne7c19prd1ql84aio1_500

Sorry City Hunter!

It’s just… so… so… good *-*

But don’t worry City Hunter. I still love you too šŸ˜€

User_387173_user_387173_1309742836tumblr_lnrfeg6vqv1ql4zdjo1_400

So… Should I do a gif spam? YOU’RE BEAUTIFUL GIF SPAM YAAAY!

image

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Woops.. got a bit carried away with Jeremy – Lee Hong Ki šŸ˜€ ā¤

PAHAHAHA :’) They filmed some behind the scenes too!

I un-ententionly keep getting gifs with Hongki in! :’)

DID IT AGAIN! Hongki? Why do you keep poping up >_< hehehe not that I mind šŸ˜‰

Madah Khan: JGS gif


Putting these up makes me wanna watch it now!

Bye everyone!

Jo-Jo xx

Leave a Reply

