Your Opinion

Today the Y.O. is between ~

Evening Primrose by By Jay and Kyuwan (I think that is the name :S)

Nice, but a sad song. It looks like it is in black and white but, when I look closer – to me it looks like there are some colours there. Maybe I’m just imagining it :’)

OR

Is being pretty everything by Fat Cat

The video probbly has some meaning behind it that links with the title but, meh! I can’t be bothered to analise it now. I’ve heard this song alot before and not actualy no what it was called, so when I found this I was like! :O I know this already!!

Thank you very much for voting! I hope you come back again and vote some time 😀

Jo-Jo xx

 

Leave a Reply

