Your Opinion

Yesterday, What should I do from You’re Beautiful won – congratulations ^.^

Today it’s between,

My Child by Girls Generation/SNSD

Not one of their best songs… I have to admit it’s not really very interesting at the begining but I guess it gets better futher in. >.< It’s not bad, infact it’s a good song. To me it sounds abit like an OST…

OR

My Destiny by DBSK/TVXQ

YAY! DBSK 😀 I love the song and MV. This song is sung in Japanese >.< I love the camera angles used on the rain part, also all the colours are great.

Thanks for voting

Jo-Jo xx

 

Leave a Reply

