Favourite Song of the Day

Today my favourite song is infact ENGLISH but… sung by a kpop group caaaalled,

WONDER GIRLS ^.^

The name of the song is The DJ Is Mine which came out recently.

This song features School Gyrls and you also can see JYPark at the begining, 0:17 – 0:21 I also nearly got cesures from the begining 0:00 – 0:08!!! But the begining is REALLY good! I like how it starts off strongly ^.^

I think what I would describe this as would be.. Disco Pop/Hip Hop?! I make up theese things >_> Sorry that was a pethetic description -_-”

Loved the dance moves! Very well done and wish I could do that *-*

The outfits for their solo dancing, the green and pink (etc) ones… well… I wouldn’t quite say they were in fashion any more -_-” SO sorry but… bad costume choice there… Their outfits in the club is fine though ^.^

The location for their dancing solo’s takes place in what looks like a… bacement? >_> The club obvs. go well with the title ^.^ so thats great…

I love the rap – 2:30 – 3:02 THAT’S SO GOOD XD I likey…

There’s a bit of a cat fight happening between two girls and their friends but in the end, the girl with the frizzy hair (sorry idk her name >.<) wins ^.^ They end up having a fight still though… in the basement >_>

I’m so TIIIIIEEEERRRRRDDDDD!

I’m gonna go and quickly post the Y.O. so good bye (Baby goodbyeeee!~) guys ^.^

Jo-Jo xx

 

Leave a Reply

