Today

Done my home work

image

But once again, I am tired…

image

I’m gonna relax and read some fanfics. Today, this happened –

me – getting stuff out of my locker

image

Normally… as you do…

then all of a sudden CRASH…

image

My sister’s PE bad falls on my head…

I look around and am like

image

But really I’m like

image

My friends all come back and I’m like

image

None of them even ask if I’m ok… I don’t think they realised I was there

I stare at my sister

image

And because I’m a nice kind person, I put her bag back up above the lockers… so it can fall on someone else one day (maybe her)

Oh well… I don’t really care because I BEAT HER IN THE LATIN TEST.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Revenge!

image

image

Oh yeah!

Bye guys ^.^

Jo-Jo xx

Leave a Reply

