Friday the 13th

Nothing bad has happened…

WAIT!! Did I just jinks myself?!

image

Please, let it stay this way >.<

Today’s been good (NOT BAD… YET!) In German we performed out mini play’s

One bad thing happened -_-

My friend who is half german decided to confuse us and miss out a line where we had to do it

she came over and was like –

“Want some coffee?”

image

And my friend was like… How should I answer… I’ll just do what I was meant to do!

“Yes!”

image

Me: “NO! NO THANK YOU, THAT IS ALL!!!”

She was NOT meant to say that!

image

This is all Freya’s fault…

(No, i joke, it’s really noones fault… if anyone’s, mine!”

image

On the way back from school today (With my hyper/crazy friend) we had a bit of a spaz attack… perpously

image

image

image

It was so fun… and funny…

Yesterday’s Y.O. winner is Teen Top 2-0, well done ^.^

I’ll post my FSOTD now and today’s Y.O.

Jo-Jo xx

Leave a Reply

