Scary Morning!

OMG! This morning I nearly had a heart attack!

I was down loading Flash Player (newest one) so I could watch Skip Beat, episode 3 😀

Everything went fine and I started to watch it. All was great. Then when I tried to add it to my favourites, it didn’t work. This is when i realised It had deleted ALL my favourites. o.o I was like –

“NO WAY… o.o I can’t believe it 😥

I down loaded the most recent Flash Player and it GOT RID OF ALL MY FAVOURITES! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

This is NOT funny.

image

I have put SO much on my favourites.

image

I had ALL the kpop songs I had EVER listend to on there.

image

I’m seriously upset and angry about this! And I did it all because I wanted to watch Skip Beat -_-”

I was in panic mode, “What to doooo? What to doooo?!?!”

It came to me maybe I should restart my laptop. And I did… and it worked – PHEW! 😀

Also flash player still works so everythings fine now! Omg I was scared!

PHEEEW!

Anyway, my dad has gone to see my granny today. So hes off in the train going to the hospital right now. Unfortunatley we doubt she will be getting any better, poor her.

I need to watch Skip Beat after all this drama and relax! But before that, I will publish my fave. song of the day and Y.O.!

Thanks,

Jo-Jo xx

Leave a Reply

