Favourite Song of the Day

My favourite song today doesn’t have an MV because it is an OST from the drama “Me Too, Flower”

I think this song is very beautiful. Some how it feels slightly sad in a way too… It has nice insturments and also feels relaxing.. but not? It’s hard to explain. She sings of love which ties in with the drama well. It is mainly used in sad bits of the drama.

Taru is the lead singer of the group The Melody which did a lot of the songs for Coffee Prince. Even though I didn’t watch coffee prince… but yeah!

Me Too, Flower has very good soundtracks! The drama is also superb >.<

Thats really all I can say because there is no MV! Sorry about the essay I wrote yesterday! My friend told me that she read it ALL! I thank you for the support Rad x

Remember to all vote for today’s Y.O. winner ^.^

Jo-Jo xx

 

Leave a Reply

