Your Opinion

Hello Everyooooone! ~

Today’s Your Opinion is between,

4MINUTE and HUH

OOOO! Like this song 😀 Beginings abit.. meh.. have to wait abit to get into it.

OR

Super Junior and A-CHA

KYAAAAAAA! *fangirl scream* I like this song tooooooo! I feel bad for you you guys having to choose one 😦 well, good luck 😉

 

VOTE NOW BELOW!

Bye bye and thanks for voting!

LAST TIME’S WINNER WAAAAS –

Well… a tie!

It was really sweet, my friend went on my website and voted on nearly ALL the previous Y.O.’s because I told her she should go on my website, THANK YOU RAD! x

I’ll have two people voting each day from now on 😀 YAY!

Jo-Jo xx

One thought on “Your Opinion

Leave a Reply

