Favourite Song of the Day

My Favourite Song today was acctually gonna be the same as yesterday’s but I forced my self to change that, so my favourite song today is Star by Jay Park 😀 >.<

This song has a nice sound to it, differnt from what I’m use to hearing from him ish… kinda..? I dont know.. dont really listen to his songs to be honest! I’ve listened to  Abandoned and a few others. Maybe I like Abandoned better but I really like them both.

For the MV, I like how the dancing was done but the location was good, could have been better. Well, no, it was a nice location.. a nice posh house for a date though? Acc. if it were me I guess I wouldn’t mind XD The kiss 1:28 – 1:38 was meh. She was a bit to over the top -_- but still, good good.

Well, that is my elvaluation hehe ^-^

YOU ALL BETTER PLEASE VOTE FOR A Y.O. WINNER TODAY!

Jo-Jo xx

 

Leave a Reply

