Mooooooorning! ~

Just woken up 10mins ago, Found this 😀

At first I thought L.Joe called out my name, I was like

0:26 – 0:27

But no… it was a mistake. Her name just… sounds a tiny bit like mine-_-

This teaser has a completely different sound to it dont you think :S

Oh well, still cool XD

No news of anymore EXO stuff today

*sob*

I have a feeling I know what my FSOTD is gonna be but not certain 🙂

I would like to announce that yesterday’s Y.O. winner iiiiiis *drum roll*

Ku Hye Sun’s version of I Know Nothing But Love! Sky was the only one that voted again 😥 Thanks Sky! PLEASE, OTHER PEOPLE, VOTEEEEEE!

Well I’m off to watch some more drama,

image

image

Jo-Jo xx

 

Leave a Reply

