Your Opinion

Okay! So this is my new once aday thing to join the many other things I do on here each day. xD I really hope you guys join in because I really like to see your reactions! Thank You if you do join in, but if not, YOU SHOULD… please! Hehehe!

In these posts I will randomly select 2 kpop songs from my favorites and see which one you like better 😀

Today is ~

G.D.M (Girls Drinks Money) by M.I.B

Why is it find that very slightly addictive…?

OR

I’ll be there by BOYFRIEND

I know what I would choose! Boyfriend..

Thanks 😀

Leave a Reply

