Brunch ~

So I just had breakfast/lunch,

Becca made pancakes which was soooooo good! (I whisked it extra hard)

But then we had a war about Japan and South Korea -.-

She said how samurai’s are real which I suppose is true… Idk -_- and then we talked about ninjas T.T

Then she started dissing South Korea >=(

She said how stupid they are and why would you want to live there when all the males are taken away to the army. She then went on about how weird super junior was and she said she doesn’t understand why people like then. I said if she dared to say that in South Korea she would be instantly murdered by all the elfs.

But how could she diss these guys? They’re upset now 😦

Okay I really need to stop or I’ll end up in tears 😥

What my point here is SUPER JUNIOR ARE AMAZING! And I will forever be a E.L.F

 

Leave a Reply

