Back from shopping!

Well that was fun! 😀

Was expecting it to be boring but wasn’t that bad 🙂

When we were there my a little boy dropped his tic-tac and went to pic it up when all of a sudden my dad swoops round with the trolly and nearly hits the poor boy. Not just once, oh no… 4 TIMES! 4!!!! After me and my dad had passed this… obsticle, I turned back to see the sweet little boy putting the tic-tac back into the packet then running off to his mum.

I’m sorry… What just happened?

Annnnywaaaay!

Had lots of fun and am now back to where I usally am. I mean ALWAYS am.

My Lovely, Warm, Comfy bed.

Hehehe ~

Jo-Jo xx

Leave a Reply

