Skip Beat Drama! ~

OMG! Today I found the first episode was out and this is what I said to my friend:

Joanna said (16:12)

SKY

OMG

OMG

OMG

OMG

ghbskdjnmklxdcfgvbhjn

asdfghjkl

Joanna said (16:13)

this is not what i think it is, is it?

OMG

IT IS

IT IS

SKY

It

OMG

ITS SKIP BEAT DRAMA

I dont understand what they are saying though

Joanna Griffiths said (16:14)

BUT STILL

Y-Y-YES

ha… HAHAHAHAHA

YES

*hugs sky (even though she’s not there)*

Joanna said (16:16)

:’) SO HAPPY

Joanna said (16:20)

its really there

its not just my imagination

YAYAYAYAYA

Joanna said (16:26)

SKY COME BACK OOOOON

I HAVE TO TELL SOMEONE

ITS KILLING MEEE

Um… I got extremely exited… haha ^.^”

Jo-Jo xx

Leave a Reply

